We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Knoll Automotive
412-655-3398
839 Clairton Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
40.324632 -79.943567
http://knollautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
30 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Amy W 01/26/2017
Always the best, we wouldn't take a car anyplace else!!!!
Shop Comment
Thank you so very much Boger family!
  Dana 01/19/2017
Knoll's is amazing. Customer service is the best I've ever known. Quality of service is the best I've ever known. I so appreciate the one on one time and patience with answering all my questions and taking a vested interest in keeping my car up to par. Their knowledge of all my needs is amazing. Thank you so much Knolls!
Shop Comment
Thanks so much for taking the time to give us your review. You have no idea how much we appreciate your business and friendship. We will always try to exceed your expectations.
  Amy W 12/15/2016
Knolls are THE best! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Shop Comment
Thanks so much for your continued loyalty, it is our pleasure to be of service to you!
  Linda L 11/24/2016
  Meredith Rae 11/10/2016
Knoll is always great! They explain everything and don't treat me badly because I'm a woman. I always feel like I'm in good hands.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for the review. Your safety is always important to us.
  Suzan & Bryan 11/10/2016
Honest,courteous and friendly! Up front with charges. Very reasonable prices. Clean shop and lot. Highly recommend.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for the recommendation. We appreciate your comments and thoughts. Happy to be of service to you.
  Edward Paul 11/05/2016
Best automotive service in the Mon Valley, whether it is state inspection, oil change, brakes, or a tune up. You could not find more courteous service anywhere in any field. Have been going there for years, and would recommend their garage to everybody.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We value your opinion and business! Thanks for allowing us to be your repair business for so many years.
  Lorry A & Diane Meredith 11/04/2016
  Suzanne L & Gary David 11/03/2016
Tim and Todd always take care of all our vehicles as if there families were driving them, which gives us peace of mind since our son is 5 hrs away at college.
Shop Comment
Thanks so much for your trust and loyalty over the years. We treat your vehicle like it's our own!
  Amy W 11/03/2016
Awesome!
Shop Comment
Thanks so much Boger family!
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
412-655-3398
near by local auto car shop
839 Clairton Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo