We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Knoll Automotive
412-655-3398
839 Clairton Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
40.324632 -79.943567
http://knollautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
68 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Laurie 01/09/2020
Shop Comment
Thank you!
  Robert Phillip 12/12/2019
Todd and the crew at Knoll have always take. Care of us. We have been using the. For our vehicle care since we moved to the area 10 years ago. Always honest about what you need done and what can be delayed but is going to need taken care of later, etc.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your business and loyalty!
  Amy W 11/28/2019
Knoll Automotive should be your first call when your vehicle needs to be serviced. We have used Knolls for 25 years, and NEVER once have we had an issue or question regarding their services. Honest, reliable, job done right the first time and fair pricing. I don't go anywhere else even when the dealership is involved, Knoll does it better...You won't be disappointed, service like this doesn't exist anymore!!!!
Shop Comment
Thanks Amy for taking the time to write your review. Your families safety is of the utmost importance to us. We do not take the trust you have in us for granted!
  Daniel R 11/22/2019
Tim and Todd Knoll are terrific. With nearly 100k on my work vehicle, they are the main reason I have been able to keep working without lost time. I trust them 110% to do only the work that's needed while also giving me an honest opinion on how to keep my vehicle operating at optimum efficiency.
Shop Comment
Thanks Dan for taking the time to write your review. We sincerely value your opinion and the trust you have placed in us. We will always try to exceed your expectations!
  Amy W 11/14/2019
Shop Comment
Thanks so much Amy, we really appreciate your rating and your loyalty over the years!
  Catherine A 11/07/2019
Shop Comment
Thanks so much for reviewing us!
  Barbara Ann 10/17/2019
Shop Comment
Thanks so very much!
  Cheryl 10/13/2019
As always excellent service and staff . Found the issue with my car and the cost was very reasonable.
Shop Comment
Thanks so very much for your review Cheryl, it means a lot to us! We truly appreciate and value your business and friendship over the years.
  Dana K 08/15/2019
Knoll Automotive is the BEST. They treat you like family and always do a top-notch job. They are very fair and I always feel good once I've been there and safe driving my car.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much Dana for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate the loyalty your family has given us over the years! We look forward to keeping your vehicle safe and reliable in the future!
  Carol Lee 08/05/2019
Knowledgeable mechanics. Great friendly service. I'm a fairly new customer and will return.
Shop Comment
Thank you Carol! We appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of your vehicle in the future.
  Daniel R 08/01/2019
Tim and Todd Knoll are the consummate pros! They finish the work on time and do it well. Can't wait to need service again (just kidding!). But when I DO need service, they always accommodate my needs. Wouldn't go anyplace else.
Shop Comment
Thanks for taking the time to give us your review Dan! We know how important your vehicle is in your business and we will always try to get you back on the road ASAP! We really appreciate your business Dan!
  James Andrew & Kristen S 06/27/2019
Shop Comment
Thanks so very much! We value you and are so happy you are a part of our Knoll Automotive family!
  James Andrew & Kristen S 06/13/2019
Terrific service every time. Attentive to details!
Shop Comment
Thanks Jay for your review, we appreciate your business and your trust in us. We take your families safety very seriously!
  Edward Paul 05/16/2019
These guys are the absolute best! Have been going there for 10 years. They have kept my 17-year old mini van running. True professionals in the garage, and true class acts in person.A++++++++++++
Shop Comment
Thank you very much Ed for your review! We value your business and friendship greatly!
  Fr. Donald P 05/16/2019
Good, friendly and professional service.
Shop Comment
Thank you Fr. Don. We appreciate your review and your business!
  Fr. Daniel A 04/25/2019
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for your rating!
  Barbara Ann 03/28/2019
Shop Comment
Thank you so very much for rating us. We appreciate your thoughts!
  Kelly 02/26/2019
Shop Comment
Thanks very much Kelly, we appreciate it!
  Edward Walter 02/21/2019
Shop Comment
Thank you very much!
  Tara Elizabeth 02/21/2019
Shop Comment
Thank you so much!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
839 Clairton Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo