We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Knoll Automotive
412-655-3398
839 Clairton Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
40.324632 -79.943567
http://knollautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
80 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Edward Paul 05/28/2020
Knoll's are the best! Very professional and caring.
  Lynne M 05/25/2020
Tim and his staff are great. I can wait while they inspect my vehicle, which saves me time. I feel they are extremely honest and knowledgeable. Thanks Tim...
Shop Comment
Thanks so much Lynne for your review. We will do our best to accommodate all of your automotive needs. We appreciate your business!
  Mary Ann & Michael 05/21/2020
Shop Comment
Thanks so very much!!
  Cheryl 05/03/2020
Excellent service.
Shop Comment
Thanks so very much Cheryl. It is wonderful having you in our Knoll Automotive family. Take care!
  George Edward Jr 05/02/2020
Shop Comment
Thanks so much George! We appreciate your business and our years of friendship!
  Joseph S & Joanne M 04/17/2020
Tim is not just the best mechanic in town, he and his wonderful family are our friends. Never a worry about unnecessary work. Always quality.
Shop Comment
Thanks so much Joe for taking the time to write your review, we appreciate your business and friendship!
  Amy W 04/16/2020
Knoll Automotive is a family owned operation that has been in business for over 40 years. We have been customers for at least 25 years and have been completely pleased every time. We won't go anywhere else. They do it right the first time for a fair cost. They are honest, thorough, and very knowledgeable in both American and foreign models. I highly recommend!
Shop Comment
Thanks so very much Amy! We really appreciate your business and loyalty. We hope that dropping your vehicles off and paying by phone has worked well for you during this current situation. Take care and thanks again!
  Mary Ann & Michael 04/16/2020
Shop Comment
Thanks so very much for reviewing us!
  Edward Walter 04/09/2020
Shop Comment
Thank you!
  Daniel R & Lee Ann 03/26/2020
Tim, Todd and the entire staff are tremendous. I've never left there wondering about the work they've done. They've always accommodated my business and personal vehicle needs as best they could. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Shop Comment
Thanks so very much for taking the time to write your review. Times such as these makes us appreciate our loyal customer base and we appreciate your business and loyalty more than you know!
  Stanislaw 03/05/2020
My 2008 Vibe has almost 185000 miles and is still going strong thanks to the TLC that Tim and Todd have provided to me. Tim and Todd are true craftsmen. A part was no longer available for my car and they were able to fabricate it in their shopl
Shop Comment
Thanks so much for taking the time to give us a review. We very much appreciate your loyalty and the trust you place in us. We will always do our best to exceed your expectations!
  Kurt 02/20/2020
Love Knoll Automotive. Always do great work at a fair price. They are knowledgeable and always explain the work needed and why.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate your business and value the trust you have placed in us!
  Laurie H 01/09/2020
Shop Comment
Thank you!
  Robert Phillip 12/12/2019
Todd and the crew at Knoll have always take. Care of us. We have been using the. For our vehicle care since we moved to the area 10 years ago. Always honest about what you need done and what can be delayed but is going to need taken care of later, etc.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your business and loyalty!
  Amy W 11/28/2019
Knoll Automotive should be your first call when your vehicle needs to be serviced. We have used Knolls for 25 years, and NEVER once have we had an issue or question regarding their services. Honest, reliable, job done right the first time and fair pricing. I don't go anywhere else even when the dealership is involved, Knoll does it better...You won't be disappointed, service like this doesn't exist anymore!!!!
Shop Comment
Thanks Amy for taking the time to write your review. Your families safety is of the utmost importance to us. We do not take the trust you have in us for granted!
  Daniel R & Lee Ann 11/22/2019
Tim and Todd Knoll are terrific. With nearly 100k on my work vehicle, they are the main reason I have been able to keep working without lost time. I trust them 110% to do only the work that's needed while also giving me an honest opinion on how to keep my vehicle operating at optimum efficiency.
Shop Comment
Thanks Dan for taking the time to write your review. We sincerely value your opinion and the trust you have placed in us. We will always try to exceed your expectations!
  Amy W 11/14/2019
Shop Comment
Thanks so much Amy, we really appreciate your rating and your loyalty over the years!
  Catherine A 11/07/2019
Shop Comment
Thanks so much for reviewing us!
  Pat 10/17/2019
Shop Comment
Thanks so very much!
  Cheryl 10/13/2019
As always excellent service and staff . Found the issue with my car and the cost was very reasonable.
Shop Comment
Thanks so very much for your review Cheryl, it means a lot to us! We truly appreciate and value your business and friendship over the years.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
839 Clairton Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo